facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather
Fair
18o Fair
Winds:
North East 8
Humidity:
32%
Feels Like:
8
Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Odessa's newest addition
Thu, Sep 24, 2015



Engine assist Station 15
Fri, Aug 21, 2015



MVC One Injured
Tue, Jul 28, 2015



Congratulations Adam and Julianne Solum !!!
Sat, Jun 6, 2015



New Trooper 4
Wed, Apr 8, 2015



MVC with Injuries
Sat, Mar 21, 2015



Birthday fire truck surprise for William
Sat, Feb 7, 2015



MVC with 1 injury
Sun, Jan 25, 2015



Fire Training
Wed, Jan 21, 2015



Passing of Chief Emeritus Edward A Shetzler
Fri, Jan 2, 2015


Displaying 1-10 of 336 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1
Visitors Online : 1
Total Visits : 1
Most Visitors Online : 0 on May 27, 2014
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Aug 8, 2014