facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

46º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed: 9.46 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


MVC injures two.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



Two vehicle MVC
Sat, Feb 17, 2018



House Fire
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



Vehicle Fire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018



House Fire
Sun, Feb 11, 2018



LODD Case Study / Nance Drill
Wed, Feb 7, 2018



Vehicle Fire
Tue, Feb 6, 2018



MVC Injures two, snarls traffic.
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



MVC injures one
Tue, Jan 16, 2018



MVC with a person ejected
Sun, Dec 31, 2017


Displaying 1-10 of 365 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 0
Visitors Online : 0
Total Visits : 0
Most Visitors Online : 0 on Jan 1, 2001
Most Visitors in one day : 0 on Jan 1, 2001