facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

37º

broken clouds

Wind Speed: 16.37 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


The New Tanker 24 is Underway
Fri, Jan 8, 2021



Blood drive to help the Blood Bank of Delaware
Sat, Dec 19, 2020



Passing of Past President of The Odessa Fire Company Ladies Auxiliary
Sun, Nov 29, 2020



Busy day for the OFC Firefighters
Sun, Nov 22, 2020




Loss of Delaware Fire Service Leader
Tue, Oct 27, 2020



Live Fire Training with Townsend Fire Co.
Sat, Oct 17, 2020



Gator & Marine Assist
Thu, Oct 15, 2020



MVC - High Velocity
Wed, Oct 7, 2020



MVC - PEDESTRIAN STRUCK
Wed, Sep 30, 2020



Remembering the Fallen
Thu, Sep 24, 2020


Displaying 1-10 of 414 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1381
Visitors Online : 238
Total Visits : 1,975,645
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019