facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

39º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed: 2.75 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


House Fire
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



Vehicle Fire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018



House Fire
Sun, Feb 11, 2018



LODD Case Study / Nance Drill
Wed, Feb 7, 2018



Vehicle Fire
Tue, Feb 6, 2018



MVC Injures two, snarls traffic.
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



MVC injures one
Tue, Jan 16, 2018



MVC with a person ejected
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Dryer Fire in Residence
Wed, Dec 27, 2017



Vacant Structure Fire
Sat, Dec 16, 2017


Displaying 41-50 of 394 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 264
Visitors Online : 44
Total Visits : 947,280
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019