facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

75º

clear sky

Wind Speed: 3.47 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Engine Assist Christiana Fire Company on a working fire.
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



Four members awarded their black shields
Mon, Nov 13, 2017



Rollover Crash at Toll Plaza
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



Three alarm fire destroys historical home
Thu, Nov 2, 2017



Tractor Trailer Rollover - Hazmat
Wed, Oct 11, 2017



Dump Truck VS Tractor Trailer - Hazmat
Mon, Oct 2, 2017



Motorcyclist Injured In Route 1 Crash
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



Engine assist TFC with vehicle fire
Thu, Sep 14, 2017



Vehicle Threatens Residential Dwelling
Sun, Sep 10, 2017



Mid evening MVC
Sat, Aug 26, 2017


Displaying 61-70 of 401 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 1280
Visitors Online : 71
Total Visits : 1,878,902
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019