facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Odessa Fire Company.


Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Wake Up Delaware
Local Weather

40º

light rain

Wind Speed: 3.51 mph

Weather
Full Forecast

Photo Gallery


Pole & Wires down
Wed, Feb 19, 2014



Engine & Tanker Assist Station 5
Thu, Jan 9, 2014



In-House Training
Tue, Dec 17, 2013



Breakfast With Santa 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013



NCC Fire Service Installation Dinner
Thu, Dec 12, 2013



2014 Elections results
Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Decembers regular company meeting




Structural Training at the DSFS
Wed, Nov 20, 2013



Painting at Station 4
Sun, Nov 17, 2013



Cover Assignment Station 6
Fri, Nov 15, 2013



Structural Building Dover
Wed, Nov 13, 2013


Displaying 91-100 of 394 Records

Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Odessa Fire Company
304 Main St.
P.O. Box 81
Odessa, DE 19730
302.378.8929 | 302.378.1300 (fax)

Visits Today : 3420
Visitors Online : 44
Total Visits : 946,952
Most Visitors Online : 1605 on Feb 1, 2019
Most Visitors in one day : 18710 on Feb 15, 2019